Haunted Caribbean Destination: Can you guess where this is?

Today I want to challenge you. I took this photo more than one year ago. Now I’m sharing it with you. I also want to share the story of ghostly appearances, black magic, dead lovers and beauty that is associated with this place. Help me by guessing the place and location and I’ll finish the tale for you!

The story of this haunted manse will set your hair on edge!

Since this is ISLAND VIGNETTES, you know there must be more stirring in the pot than the stew! Not only will I share the story with you, but I’ll also tell you a bit more about how life at this once bustling home seems so inextricably intertwined with the social development of the country in which it resides. Help me do it, guess the destination!

Looking forward to your responses:)

Did you enjoy this post? Please click to FOLLOW ISLAND VIGNETTES, leave a COMMENT, hit LIKE or SHARE

Thanks a bunch for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Haunted Caribbean Destination: Can you guess where this is?”

Leave a Reply

